Patcher/ko: Difference between revisions

Muhbot (talk | contribs)
Machine translation (deepseek-flash)
Muhbot (talk | contribs)
Machine translation (deepseek-flash)
Tags: Mobile edit Mobile web edit
Line 231: Line 231:
특정 클라이언트 환경 설정이나 캐시를 복구해야 할 때 유지보수를 사용하세요. 계속하기 전에 확인 메시지를 읽으세요. 게임이 이전 설정을 다시 쓰거나 파일을 열어 두지 않도록 먼저 게임을 종료하세요.
특정 클라이언트 환경 설정이나 캐시를 복구해야 할 때 유지보수를 사용하세요. 계속하기 전에 확인 메시지를 읽으세요. 게임이 이전 설정을 다시 쓰거나 파일을 열어 두지 않도록 먼저 게임을 종료하세요.


<div lang="en" dir="ltr" class="mw-content-ltr">
[[File:MuhRO-Patcher-1045-maintenance.png|thumb|none|720px|Maintenance actions create backups before changing the selected settings or files.]]
[[File:MuhRO-Patcher-1045-maintenance.png|thumb|none|720px|Maintenance actions create backups before changing the selected settings or files.]]
</div>


<div lang="en" dir="ltr" class="mw-content-ltr">
{| class="wikitable"
{| class="wikitable"
! Action !! Result
! 작업 !! 결과
|-
|-
| Reset window and chat positions || Backs up and resets saved interface and chat-window positions. Useful for windows that are misplaced or off screen.
| 창 및 채팅 위치 초기화 || 저장된 인터페이스 및 채팅 창 위치를 백업하고 초기화합니다. 위치가 잘못되었거나 화면 밖에 있는 창에 유용합니다.
|-
|-
| Reset remembered skill levels || Resets the client's remembered skill-use levels. It does not reset learned skills or refund skill points.
| 기억된 스킬 레벨 초기화 || 클라이언트가 기억한 스킬 사용 레벨을 초기화합니다. 습득한 스킬을 초기화하거나 스킬 포인트를 환불하지는 않습니다.
|-
|-
| Clear emblem cache || Moves the cached guild emblems to backup so the client can recreate its cache.
| 엠블럼 캐시 지우기 || 캐시된 길드 엠블럼을 백업으로 이동하여 클라이언트가 캐시를 다시 만들 수 있게 합니다.
|-
|-
| Move screenshots to backup || Moves the current screenshot folder into the dated backup.
| 스크린샷을 백업으로 이동 || 현재 스크린샷 폴더를 날짜가 붙은 백업으로 이동합니다.
|-
|-
| Move replays to backup || Moves the current replay folder into the dated backup.
| 리플레이를 백업으로 이동 || 현재 리플레이 폴더를 날짜가 붙은 백업으로 이동합니다.
|-
|-
| Move chat logs to backup || Moves the current chat-log folder into the dated backup.
| 채팅 로그를 백업으로 이동 || 현재 채팅 로그 폴더를 날짜가 붙은 백업으로 이동합니다.
|-
|-
| Reset graphics, interface and skill levels || Backs up and resets the corresponding client options and remembered interface/skill preferences. Review and save Game Setup before launching again. This action does not erase game accounts, character progress, installed patches or your screenshot, replay and chat-log folders.
| 그래픽, 인터페이스 및 스킬 레벨 초기화 || 해당 클라이언트 옵션과 기억된 인터페이스/스킬 환경 설정을 백업하고 초기화합니다. 다시 실행하기 전에 게임 설정을 확인하고 저장하세요. 이 작업은 게임 계정, 캐릭터 진행 상황, 설치된 패치 또는 스크린샷, 리플레이 및 채팅 로그 폴더를 지우지 않습니다.
|}
|}
</div>


<div lang="en" dir="ltr" class="mw-content-ltr">
<div lang="en" dir="ltr" class="mw-content-ltr">